Autoencoder gives same output for any input

Hi,
I am new to deep learning. My project goal is signal transformation: I have to develop an autoencoder to transform one signal to another signal. For some reason I am getting same output for any input, once the network is trained. Below is the autoencoder implementation and training looks like.

The shape of X_train and y_train is ([10, 1, 2048]). Please let me know if you have any leads or suggestions.

class AutoEncoder(nn.Module):
  def __init__(self):
    super().__init__()
    #encoder part
    self.conv1=nn.Conv1d(in_channels=1,out_channels=128,kernel_size=8,stride=1,padding=1)
    torch.nn.init.xavier_uniform_(self.conv1.weight) #intialise the parameters to glorot uniform 
    self.conv2=nn.Conv1d(in_channels=128,out_channels=256,kernel_size=8,stride=1,padding=1)
    torch.nn.init.xavier_uniform_(self.conv2.weight) #glorot uniform initialization
    self.conv3=nn.Conv1d(in_channels=256,out_channels=512,kernel_size=8,stride=1,padding=1)
    torch.nn.init.xavier_uniform_(self.conv3.weight)
    self.conv4=nn.Conv1d(in_channels=512,out_channels=1024,kernel_size=8,stride=1,padding=1)
    torch.nn.init.xavier_uniform_(self.conv4.weight)

#decoder part
    self.conv5=nn.Conv1d(in_channels=1024,out_channels=256,kernel_size=2,stride=1,padding=0)
    torch.nn.init.xavier_uniform_(self.conv5.weight)
    self.conv6=nn.Conv1d(in_channels=256,out_channels=128,kernel_size=2,stride=1,padding=0)
    torch.nn.init.xavier_uniform_(self.conv6.weight)
    self.conv7=nn.Conv1d(in_channels=128,out_channels=64,kernel_size=4,stride=1,padding=0)
    torch.nn.init.xavier_uniform_(self.conv7.weight)
    self.conv8=nn.Conv1d(in_channels=64,out_channels=1,kernel_size=4,stride=1,padding=0)
    torch.nn.init.xavier_uniform_(self.conv8.weight)
    self.Uppool5=nn.Upsample(scale_factor=2, mode='nearest')
    self.Uppool6=nn.Upsample(scale_factor=4, mode='nearest')
    self.Uppool7=nn.Upsample(scale_factor=4, mode='nearest')