Difficulties building a FCN transfer learning model for binary segmentation

I just started learning Pytorch and I do not have good programming skills. I am trying to perform a segmentation task and given the limited amount of training samples, I have opted for transfer learning approach. I have managed to run the following model with my own data and the result is very bad.

class fcn(nn.Module):
    def __init__(self, num_classes):
        super(fcn, self).__init__()
        self.stage1 = nn.Sequential(*list(pretrained_net.children())[:-4])
        # change input channels to 9
        self.stage1[0] = nn.Conv2d(9, 64, kernel_size=7, stride=2, padding=3, bias=False)
        self.stage2 = list(pretrained_net.children())[-4]
        self.stage3 = list(pretrained_net.children())[-3]
        self.scores1 = nn.Conv2d(512, num_classes, 1)
        self.scores2 = nn.Conv2d(256, num_classes, 1)
        self.scores3 = nn.Conv2d(128, num_classes, 1)
        self.upsample_8x = nn.ConvTranspose2d(num_classes, num_classes, 16, 8, 4, bias=False)
        self.upsample_4x = nn.ConvTranspose2d(num_classes, num_classes, 4, 2, 1, bias=False)
        self.upsample_2x = nn.ConvTranspose2d(num_classes, num_classes, 4, 2, 1, bias=False)

def forward(self, x):
        x = self.stage1(x)
        s1 = x  # 1/8
        x = self.stage2(x)
        s2 = x  # 1/16
        x = self.stage3(x)
        s3 = x  # 1/32
        s3 = self.scores1(s3)
        s3 = self.upsample_2x(s3)
        s2 = self.scores2(s2)
        s2 = s2 + s3
        s1 = self.scores3(s1)
        s2 = self.upsample_4x(s2)
        s = s1 + s2
        s = self.upsample_8x(s2)
        return s

num_classes = 2 #len(classes)

pretrained_net = models.resnet18(pretrained=True)

model = fcn(num_classes)

With this same configuration, the model could only run with Resnet18 and Resnet32. When I tried other network structures such as Resnet50, VGG, Mobilenet. I got the following error