Having problem with In place operation

Good afternoon everyone,

I am new to PyTorch and I am having trouble with my code. The problem is that it seems that the operation that I am using is inplace, but I cant seem to understand how to fix it.

# Create a tensor to store outputs during the Forward
        logits = torch.zeros(self.seq_len, self.batch_size, self.vocab_size).to(device)

# initialize tensors needed for hidden calculation
        reset = torch.zeros(self.num_layers, self.batch_size, self.hidden_size)
        forget = torch.zeros(self.num_layers, self.batch_size, self.hidden_size)
        memory_temp = torch.zeros(self.num_layers, self.batch_size, self.hidden_size)
        one_matrix = torch.zeros(self.num_layers, self.batch_size, self.hidden_size)

# https: // discuss.pytorch.org / t / how - to - copy - a - variable - in -a - network - graph / 1603 / 6
        # For each time step
        # https://github.com/pytorch/pytorch/blob/master/torch/nn/modules/rnn.py
        for timestep in range(self.seq_len):
            # Apply dropout on the embedding result
            input_ = self.dropout(embed_out[timestep])
            for layer in range(self.num_layers):
                # operations
                reset[layer] = torch.sigmoid(self.r[layer](torch.cat([input_, hidden[layer]], 1)))
                forget[layer] = torch.sigmoid(self.z[layer](torch.cat([input_, hidden[layer]], 1)))
                memory_temp[layer] = torch.tanh(self.h[layer](torch.cat([input_, torch.mul(reset[layer], one_matrix[layer])], 1)))
                hidden[layer] = torch.mul((one_matrix[layer]-forget[layer]), one_matrix[layer]) + torch.mul(reset[layer], memory_temp[layer])

# Apply dropout on this layer, but not for the recurrent units
                input_ = self.dropout(hidden[layer])

# Store the output of the time step
            logits[timestep] = self.out_layer(input_)

The error message is as follow: