Making Predictions with Time Series Classification model

Problem

I am a total beginner with pytorch and machine learning in general.

I trained a time series classification model for predicting if a mountainbiker is in the air (jumping) or not, based on X-,Y- and Z - acceleration data of the biker.

I used a tutorial from Venelin Valkov as a template, where he predicted the surfaces robots where standing on, based on acceleration data from the robots.

As i followed his instructions with my own dataset, i am pretty confident, that my model makes sense and looking at the results and a confusion matrix it performs pretty well.

Now i want to evaluate the model by predicting the airtime of whole runs of a biker. Every run was filmed, so i could compare the predicted airtime with the ground truth from the video.
So i would like to upload a csv file containing the data of one run and try my model on it, to get predictions of every sample if its ā€œAirtimeā€ or ā€œNo Airtimeā€.

I have converted the csv to a tensor and i know that I have to use model.eval and torch.no_grad for inferences, but up to now I did not succeed.

So my question is, if it is possible to run my model on a single csv file (not a whole dataset as in training) and make predictions and what is the easiest way to do so?

It is of course possible to make individual predictions with your trained model, but how exactly you should do this depends, for example, on your used data representation and model architecture.

I assume your tensor (lets call it x) is of shape [B,F], where each row represents one sample you want to classify (so B samples in total).
Then you should be able to make a prediction for each of the samples in your tensor with

predictions = model(x)

Please let me know if I misunderstood your problem. If so, maybe you could provide some of your code to make the question more clear.

Thanks for the quick response.