MONAI tutorial debugging

Hello,
I am interested in using PyTorch with @MONAI to segment multiple organs in fetal mouse scans. I’m a beginner and started by following the tutorial 3D Multi-organ Segmentation with UNETR. I have this working on my system with the provided sample data.

Now I’d like to try adapting the example to my own data, with 50 labels. I am getting a run time error on calculation of the loss function, I believe related to the dimension of the labels, although the shape of the tensors passed to loss_function look as expected. Any advice on debugging this would be much appreciated.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
RuntimeError                              Traceback (most recent call last)
/tmp/ipykernel_35590/2004812791.py in <module>
      1 while global_step < max_iterations:
----> 2     global_step, dice_val_best, global_step_best = train(
      3         global_step, train_loader, dice_val_best, global_step_best
      4     )
      5 model.load_state_dict(torch.load(os.path.join(root_dir, "best_metric_model.pth")))

/tmp/ipykernel_35590/1903283385.py in train(global_step, train_loader, dice_val_best, global_step_best)
     38         print('logit_map',logit_map.shape)
     39         print('y',y.shape)
---> 40         loss = loss_function(logit_map, y)
     41         loss.backward()
     42         epoch_loss += loss.item()

~/.local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/torch/nn/modules/module.py in _call_impl(self, *input, **kwargs)
   1100         if not (self._backward_hooks or self._forward_hooks or self._forward_pre_hooks or _global_backward_hooks
   1101                 or _global_forward_hooks or _global_forward_pre_hooks):
-> 1102             return forward_call(*input, **kwargs)
   1103         # Do not call functions when jit is used
   1104         full_backward_hooks, non_full_backward_hooks = [], []

~/.local/lib/python3.8/site-packages/monai/losses/dice.py in forward(self, input, target)