Convert LSTM model from Keras to Pytorch for time series prediction

Hy guys, i have a trouble converting what seems to be a simple Keras LSTM model to Pytorch, I am new to Pytorch, so any help is appreciated.

This is model from Keras :

def model_lstm(input_shape):

inp = Input(shape=(input_shape[1], input_shape[2],))
    # This is the LSTM layer
    # Bidirecional implies that the 160 chunks are calculated in both ways, 0 to 159 and 159 to zero

# 128 and 64 are the number of cells used, too many can overfit and too few can underfit
    x = Bidirectional(CuDNNLSTM(128, return_sequences=True))(inp)
    # The second LSTM can give more fire power to the model, but can overfit it too
    x = Bidirectional(CuDNNLSTM(64, return_sequences=True))(x)
    # Attention is a new tecnology that can be applyed to a Recurrent NN to give more meanings to a signal found in the middle
    # of the data, it helps more in longs chains of data. A normal RNN give all the responsibility of detect the signal
    # to the last cell. Google RNN Attention for more information :)
    x = Attention(input_shape[1])(x)
    # A intermediate full connected (Dense) can help to deal with nonlinears outputs
    x = Dense(64, activation="relu")(x)
    # A binnary classification as this must finish with shape (1,)
    x = Dense(1, activation="sigmoid")(x)
    model = Model(inputs=inp, outputs=x)
    # Pay attention in the addition of matthews_correlation metric in the compilation, it is a success factor key
    model.compile(loss='binary_crossentropy', optimizer='adam', metrics=[matthews_correlation])

return model

I have train tensor in shape of ([1, 2904, 160, 19]), validate tensor in shape of ([1, 2904]), and test tensor in shape of ([6779, 160, 57])

And this is the train function:

# First, create a set of indexes of the 5 folds
splits = list(StratifiedKFold(n_splits=N_SPLITS, shuffle=True, random_state=2019).split(X, y))
preds_val = []
y_val = []
# Then, iteract with each fold