Customize data loader using .npy files

Hello, I am new to PyTorch.
I’m struggling data loader part in PyTorch.

Objective
I want to bring a pair of images and a binary value written on test.npy file. It will look like this.

To do that, I prepared the location of the image pair and a binary value written on loc.npy file.
It will look like this.

(My account allowed to upload only one image. sorry)

I saw a similar question in PyTorch forum. [1]

Based on that I wrote a code like this.

class MyDataset(Dataset):
    def __init__(self, data_paths_1,data_paths_2, label_list, transform=None, target_transform=None):
        # length of data_paths_1 and data_paths_2 is equal 
        self.data_paths_1 = data_paths_1 # source1 image dataset links ex) ["./AA/a.jpg","./BB/b.jpg","./CC/c.jpg",...]
        self.data_paths_2 = data_paths_2  # source2 image dataset links ex) ["./BB/b.jpg","./CC/c.jpg","./DD/d.jpg",...]
        self.label_lists = label_list  # label_list ex) [0,1,1,...]
        self.transform = transforms

def __getitem__(self, index):
        x1 = Image.open(self.data_paths_1[index])
        x2 = Image.open(self.data_paths_2[index])
        if self.transform:
            x1 = self.transform(x1)
            x2 = self.transform(x2)
        y = self.label_lists[index]
        return x1,x2, ys

def __len__(self):
        return len(self.data_paths_1)

My hardware environment is not really good so I can’t run it right now.
Can you check if I missed something on that code line?
What I want is that check the overall architecture of the code. you can ignore minor problems.
I have no one to check my code so I uploaded my code in here. Sorry for just uploading code line in here.

Hi Yupjun,
I understand that you don’t have the computing resource right now to test your code.
Fortunately, there are online services that seek to help people with out access.