Error in Dataloader: AttributeError: 'int' object has no attribute 'numel'

Hi, I am new to ML (and here), and this error has been haunting me for days. :skull_and_crossbones: :skull_and_crossbones: :skull_and_crossbones:
I have checked (almost) all the solutions online but none solves my problem.
Any help will be very much appreciated.

I am using a CNN to classify images into 11 classes.
The challenge is that I have only a portion of the training set which are labelled images(about 3000)
, the others are unlabelled (about 6000).
I am trying to do the labelling before each training epoch, and if the probability for a data is higher than a certain threshold (eg. 0.7), I’ll add it (the image) and its corresponding label into two lists

def get_pseudo_labels(dataset, model, threshold=0.7):
    samples = []
    pseudolabels= []
    for batch in dataloader: # the labelled portion 
        img, _ = batch.      # Size [128(batch size), 3, 128, 128] 
        with torch.no_grad():
            logits = model(img.to(device))
        probs = softmax(logits)          # Size [128, 11]
        (max_probs, max_indices) = torch.max(probs, dim = 1)     
        for i, (max_prob, max_idx) in enumerate(zip(max_probs, max_indices)): 
            if max_prob > threshold: 
              samples.append(img[i].cpu())      # img[i] tensor of size (3, 128, 128)
              pseudolabels.append(max_idx.cpu())   # 1 of the 11 classes  # img[i] tensor of size (1)
              #  have check the two lists' lengths, they are the same

if len(samples) > 1:        
      dataset = MyDataset(samples, pseudolabels)  # pseudo set
    else:
      dataset = None

then send the lists to instantiate a MyDataset class object like this:

from torch.utils.data import Dataset
class MyDataset(Dataset):
    def __init__(self, X, y=None):
        # Stacking tensors into one tensor
        self.data = torch.stack(X)  # size: torch.Size([98, 3, 128, 128]). # 3, 128, 128 is one img size