Expected input batch_size (3) to match target batch_size (162) for text classification

This is my first time working on a multilabel text classification with Bert, and the model I used is BertForSequenceClassification

for epoch in tqdm(range(1, epochs+1)):

model.train()

loss_train_total = 0

progress_bar = tqdm(dataloader_train, desc='Epoch {:1d}'.format(epoch), leave=False, disable=False)
for batch in progress_bar:

model.zero_grad()

batch = tuple(b.to(device) for b in batch)

# print(batch[0].size())
    # print(batch[1].size())
    # print(batch[2].size())
    inputs = {'input_ids':      batch[0],
              'attention_mask': batch[1],
              'labels':         batch[2],
             }       

outputs = model(**inputs)

loss = outputs[0]
    loss_train_total += loss.item()
    loss.backward()

torch.nn.utils.clip_grad_norm_(model.parameters(), 1.0)

optimizer.step()
    scheduler.step()

progress_bar.set_postfix({'training_loss': '{:.3f}'.format(loss.item()/len(batch))})

torch.save(model.state_dict(), f'data_volume/finetuned_BERT_epoch_{epoch}.model')

tqdm.write(f'\nEpoch {epoch}')

loss_train_avg = loss_train_total/len(dataloader_train)            
tqdm.write(f'Training loss: {loss_train_avg}')

val_loss, predictions, true_vals = evaluate(dataloader_validation)
val_f1 = f1_score_func(predictions, true_vals)
tqdm.write(f'Validation loss: {val_loss}')
tqdm.write(f'F1 Score (Weighted): {val_f1}')

But this results in the error about batch size for the line: “outputs = model(**inputs)”

When printing out the dimension
print(batch[0].size())
print(batch[1].size())
print(batch[2].size())

I got
torch.Size([3, 133])
torch.Size([3, 133])
torch.Size([3, 54])
where 54 is the number of classes I am having.

I saw some solution about how the target batch_size could be platten the tensor. The number 162 is coming from 3*54.