Having trouble installing Stable Diffusion

I have had a lot of trouble installing Stable Diffusion. I am new to Python and GUI’s, so I don’t have a lot of experience with it. I have followed three different Youtube tutorials and no luck. I have installed the latest version of Python which is 3.11.1 Could someone help me? Here’s my prompt window after clicking the file, webui-user.bat:

I went to https://download.pytorch.org/whl/torch/, and there are 4 files that have 1.12.1+cu113 in the url. Do I download and install all of them?

PyTorch 1.12.1+cu113 wasn’t built for Python 3.11, so you would need to downgrade Python to 3.7 - 3.10.

Thanks for the feedback. The Python requirement for Stable Diffusion is 3.10.6 so that is what I used this time after uninstalling Python 3.11 and starting over with Stable Diffusion’s install. This was the end of the cmd this time:

Am I suppose to enter that into the cmd like this and then press enter?:
python error 3

I don’t know which “installer” you are using and thus which input is expected. I’m referring to the install instructions from our website, which should be executed in your terminal.

I know I don’t know what I’m doing, so I went to that website. I have windows, so I downloaded Anaconda. It said that it contained Python, so I went through everything again and clicked webui-user.bat in the stable-diffusion-webui folder. I got this:

python error 4

When I went to that website, I figured that the only thing I needed to do was install Anaconda because it contains Python in it, so before installing everything again like also creating the stable-diffusion-webui folder through Git, I uninstalled Python before installing Anaconda. Another thing is that I don’t have Nvidia or AMD. My PC has an Intel. Not sure about the CUDA thing.