How to compute 2nd derivative of the loss computing from a fine-tuned model w.r.t pre-trained model's input?

I’m new to Pytorch. I have a pre-trained model W1 and two data point (x1, y1), (x2, y2). Firstly, I fine-tune W1 with (x1, y1) in one epoch, thus the model update mylatex20191228_223045 can be obtained by doing
mylatex20191228_223001
And then, I get the test loss for (x2, y2) w.r.t fine-tuned model mylatex20191228_223142 by
mylatex20191228_215843
What I want to do is to use the test_loss to update x1 by doing

Here I offer a toy code where the model is F(x)=wx, and the two data points are (1, 1) and (2, 2) respectively.

import torch, torch.nn as nn
from torch.autograd import grad

torch.manual_seed(1)
torch.cuda.manual_seed(1)

class Net(nn.Module):
    def __init__(self):
        super(Net, self).__init__()
        self.fc_blocks = nn.Sequential(
            nn.Linear(1, 1, bias=False)
        )
    def forward(self, x):
        output = self.fc_blocks(x)
        return output

def weight_init(m):
    if isinstance(m, nn.Linear):
        nn.init.constant_(m.weight, 2.0)

net = Net()
net.apply(weight_init)
criterion = nn.MSELoss()

x_1 = torch.tensor([[1.0]], requires_grad=True)
y_1 = torch.tensor([[1.0]])
x_2 = torch.tensor([[2.0]])
y_2 = torch.tensor([[2.0]])

x_optimizer = torch.optim.SGD([x_1,], lr = 1)
net_optimizer = torch.optim.SGD(net.parameters(), lr = 1)

for i in range(1):
    def closure():
        net_optimizer.zero_grad()
        y_pred = net(x_1)
        pred_loss = criterion(y_pred, y_1)
        dp_dw = grad(pred_loss, net.parameters(), create_graph=True, retain_graph=True)
        dp_dw[0].backward()
        print(x_1.grad)

for param in net.parameters():
            param.data = param.data - param.grad.data

y_test = net(x_2)
        test_loss = criterion(y_test, y_2)
        test_loss.backward(create_graph=True)
        print(x_1.grad)
        return test_loss
    x_optimizer.step(closure)

And the result is

$ python test.py