Output of sigmoid is out of [0..1]

Hi, I have a neural network the last last layer of which is Sigmoid, but the output of my model(input) contains values that are out from [0…1] range. Sorry, I am new in pytorch so I am not familiar with all pipelines. Could you please tell me, should I apply the sigmoid separately? If so, why it is shown in the neural network architecture?

That sounds rather like a bug. Could you post your model architecture so that we could take a look at it?
Also, which PyTorch, CUDA, cudnn version are you using and how did you build/install it?

I use the Unet3D model from pytorch-unet3d repo. I am training/predict on the machine with multiple gpus, but use only one GPU device. For training, I use the code provided by the repository but use my own dataloaders. For the prediction I use the following code

device = torch.device("cuda:3" if torch.cuda.is_available() else "cpu")
config['device'] = device
model = get_model(config)
utils.load_checkpoint(PATH, model)

with torch.no_grad():
    model.to(device)
    model.eval()
    arr = arr.to(device)
    pred = model(arr)
    pred = pred.data.cpu().numpy()
    print(np.unique(pred),pred.shape)

result of print(model)

)
  (final_conv): Conv3d(32, 1, kernel_size=(1, 1, 1), stride=(1, 1, 1))
  (final_activation): Sigmoid()
)

Versions
Pytorch=1.2, Cuda compilation tools, release 10.0, V10.0.130
pytorch was installed via pip install torch==1.2.0 torchvision==0.4.0
I don’t know how to check cudnn version, could you please help me with that?

Could you update to the latest PyTorch release with CUDA10.2 or CUDA11.0 and retry the code?
PyTorch 1.2.0 is quite old by now and this might have been an already fixed issue.