Target size (torch.Size([10])) must be the same as input size (torch.Size([2]))

Hey guys, I am an ABSOLUTE newbie over here, and I am trying to use some frankensteined pytorch code to create a neural network for a final project. I’ve been getting mistakes and fixing them, but I really can’t figure out this one and all the explanations involve really complicated mathematical things. Any help is extremely appreciated.

import torch
import torch.nn as nn
import torch.nn.functional as F
from torch.autograd import Variable
import torch.utils.data as data
import torchvision
from torchvision import transforms

EPOCHS = 2
BATCH_SIZE = 10
LEARNING_RATE = 0.003
TRAIN_DATA_PATH = "./images/train/"
TEST_DATA_PATH = "./images/test/"
TRANSFORM_IMG = transforms.Compose([
    transforms.Grayscale(num_output_channels=1),
    transforms.Resize(256),
    transforms.CenterCrop(256),
    transforms.ToTensor(),
    transforms.Normalize((0.5,), (0.5,))
    ])

train_data = torchvision.datasets.ImageFolder(root=TRAIN_DATA_PATH, transform=TRANSFORM_IMG)
train_data_loader = data.DataLoader(train_data, batch_size=BATCH_SIZE, shuffle=True,  num_workers=4)
test_data = torchvision.datasets.ImageFolder(root=TEST_DATA_PATH, transform=TRANSFORM_IMG)
test_data_loader  = data.DataLoader(test_data, batch_size=BATCH_SIZE, shuffle=True, num_workers=4) 

class CNN(nn.Module):
    def __init__(self):
        super().__init__()
        self.conv1 = nn.Conv2d(1, 32, 5)
        self.conv2 = nn.Conv2d(32, 64, 5)
        self.conv3 = nn.Conv2d(64, 128, 5)

x = torch.randn(50,50).view(-1,1,50,50)
        self._to_linear = None
        self.convs(x)

self.fc1 = nn.Linear(self._to_linear, 512)
        self.fc2 = nn.Linear(512, 2)

def convs(self, x):
        x = F.max_pool2d(F.relu(self.conv1(x)), (2,2))
        x = F.max_pool2d(F.relu(self.conv2(x)), (2,2))
        x = F.max_pool2d(F.relu(self.conv3(x)), (2,2))

if self._to_linear is None:
            self._to_linear = x[0].shape[0]*x[0].shape[1]*x[0].shape[2]