Torch.cuda.is_available() -> False

I am experiencing an issue with PyTorch Cuda, I am just a beginner but I really need to exploit my GPU computing power. I installed PyTorch Cuda, Cuda Toolkits and tried everything I found on the Internet. I am opening a thread for the first time because I am not sure what to do, tried to reinstall Anaconda, PyTorch, Visual Studio, whatever did not solve my problem. I hope you can help me.

I saw that you helped many to solve the same issue so I tagged you hope not to bother.
@ptrblck
Best,

Valerio

The PyTorch binaries ship with their own CUDA runtime and other CUDA libs. Your locally installed CUDA toolkit will be used if you build PyTorch from source or a custom CUDA extension.

Could you post the output of python -m torch.utils.collect_env here by wrapping it into three backticks ``` instead of posting screenshots, please?

Collecting environment information...
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "C:\Users\Valerio Cadura\anaconda3\envs\algo\lib\runpy.py", line 196, in _run_module_as_main
    return _run_code(code, main_globals, None,
  File "C:\Users\Valerio Cadura\anaconda3\envs\algo\lib\runpy.py", line 86, in _run_code
    exec(code, run_globals)
  File "C:\Users\Valerio Cadura\AppData\Roaming\Python\Python310\site-packages\torch\utils\collect_env.py", line 602, in <module>
    main()
  File "C:\Users\Valerio Cadura\AppData\Roaming\Python\Python310\site-packages\torch\utils\collect_env.py", line 585, in main
    output = get_pretty_env_info()
  File "C:\Users\Valerio Cadura\AppData\Roaming\Python\Python310\site-packages\torch\utils\collect_env.py", line 580, in get_pretty_env_info
    return pretty_str(get_env_info())
  File "C:\Users\Valerio Cadura\AppData\Roaming\Python\Python310\site-packages\torch\utils\collect_env.py", line 422, in get_env_info
    pip_version, pip_list_output = get_pip_packages(run_lambda)